- This event has passed.
UTAH Concealed Carry Class
September 20, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 6:30 pm UTC+0$125.00
All of our Utah concealed carry permit classes are designed as a one stop solution. During your four hour classroom instruction the following will be covered:
Fingerprints for the required FBI/State of Utah background check.
In depth discussion about Utah firearms law
Review of tactical and self defense scenarios
Hands on instruction of loading and unloading a firearm
Qualities of the right self defense firearm for you
How to travel with a firearm
Overview of future training options
When you attend a Utah concealed carry class you will be able to get everything done that day. In our class we will walk you through all the paperwork and fingerprint you for your background check. We offer a 25 dollar service to take your permit photo and deliver your completed application to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification for processing. When we deliver your application you have nothing left to do and your permit will show up in the mail.
Utah now offers a provisional permit for those 18-20 years old. 18-20 year olds can register for any of our classes to receive the provisional permit.